Contact Us

Futures Fair is a cooperative effort administered by a committee of representatives from Kansas Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers (KACRAO), Sedgwick County school districts including Cheney, Clearwater, Derby, Goddard, Haysville, Maize, Valley Center, Wichita and the Catholic Diocese and Sedgwick County community members.


Laura Barker, Futures Fair Committee Co-Chair

Wichita Public Schools


Kirsten Allen, Futures Fair Committee Co-Chair

Butler Community College


Jenifer Yuza, Website and Publicity

University of Kansas Medical Center

Community Representative